Fulham Palace garden has now reopened – we look forward to welcoming you back.
Take a look at what to expect when you visit to see the new measures we’ve put in place, and make sure to check our new opening times.

Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Commercial and visitor experience manager
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Lisa Voden-Decker
Curator
collections@fulhampalace.org

Milosz Klosowski
Development officer
development@fulhampalace.org

Daniel George
Facilities manager
paul.mullins@fulhampalace.org

Mehala Manimohan
Finance manager
mehala.manimohan@fulhampalace.org

Valerie Weydert
Front of house manager
reception@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Heritage projects manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Jean Shipton
Learning officer
education@fulhampalace.org

Retail manager
retail@fulhampalace.org

Rachel Bagnall – Bray
Volunteer and communities manager
rachel.bagnall-bray@fulhampalace.org