Our museum, shop and historic rooms open again this Thursday, 3 December! Book your free ticket now. Please note that some historic rooms will be closed due to our Christmas fair this weekend.

Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Commercial and visitor experience manager
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Lisa Voden-Decker
Curator
curator@fulhampalace.org

James Pierce
Membership and individual giving manager
development@fulhampalace.org

Daniel George
Facilities manager
daniel.george@fulhampalace.org

Chi Chigbu
Acting finance manager
finance@fulhampalace.org

Valerie Weydert
Front of house manager
reception@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Heritage projects manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Jean Shipton
Learning officer
education@fulhampalace.org

Barbara Torres-Neves
Retail and buying manager
retail@fulhampalace.org

Rachel Bagnall – Bray
Volunteer and communities manager
rachel.bagnall-bray@fulhampalace.org