Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Roxane Burke
Collections and conservation officer
collections@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Commercial and visitor experience manager
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Isabel Ricketts
Events manager
isabel.ricketts@fulhampalace.org

Valerie Weydert
Front of house manager
reception@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Interim estates and facilities manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Eleni Veltanioti
Learning producer
education@fulhampalace.org

Erin Brudi
Marketing executive
communications@fulhampalace.org

Imogen Arcangeli
Membership and individual giving manager
development@fulhampalace.org

Sharda Rozena
Volunteer development officer
sharda.rozena@fulhampalace.org