Our site is closed until further notice as part of the UK efforts to tackle the COVID-19 (coronavirus) outbreak.
See our COVID-19 update for further details.

Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Lisa Voden-Decker
Collections and research officer
collections@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Milosz Klosowski
Development officer
development@fulhampalace.org

Daniel George
Facilities manager
paul.mullins@fulhampalace.org

Mehala Manimohan
Finance manager
mehala.manimohan@fulhampalace.org

Valerie Weydert
Front of house manager
reception@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Heritage projects manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Jean Shipton
Learning officer
education@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Marketing officer
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Retail manager
retail@fulhampalace.org

Arlene Fraser
Visitor services manager
arlene.fraser@fulhampalace.org

Rachel Bagnall – Bray
Volunteer and communities manager
rachel.bagnall-bray@fulhampalace.org