On Saturday 25 May 2019 our brand new museum and restored historic rooms open for the first time! Find out more

Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Lisa Voden-Decker
Collections and research officer
collections@fulhampalace.org

Karine Noel
Communications and development manager
karine.noel@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Jack Ithell
Development officer
development@fulhampalace.org

Paul Mullins
Facilities manager
paul.mullins@fulhampalace.org

Mehala Manimohan
Finance manager
mehala.manimohan@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Heritage projects manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Jean Shipton
Learning assistant
education@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Marketing officer
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Retail manager
retail@fulhampalace.org

Arlene Fraser
Visitor services manager
arlene.fraser@fulhampalace.org

Rachel Bagnall – Bray
Volunteer development officer
rachel.bagnall-bray@fulhampalace.org