Our walled garden will be closed on 23, 24 and 25 September for a private event, we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Staff

Our team

Siân Harrington
Chief executive
admin@fulhampalace.org

Nicola Price
Commercial and visitor experience manager
nicola.price@fulhampalace.org

Alexis Haslam
Community archaeologist
alexis.haslam@fulhampalace.org

Chi Chigbu
Acting finance manager
finance@fulhampalace.org

Valerie Weydert
Front of house manager
reception@fulhampalace.org

Lucy Hart
Head gardener
lucy.hart@fulhampalace.org

Elena Faraoni
Heritage projects manager
elena.faraoni@fulhampalace.org

Kate Kern
Learning and engagement manager
kate.kern@fulhampalace.org

Jean Shipton
Learning officer
education@fulhampalace.org

Imogen Arcangeli
Membership and individual giving manager
development@fulhampalace.org

Barbara Torres-Neves
Retail and buying manager
retail@fulhampalace.org

Jennifer Murphy
Volunteer development officer
jennifer.murphy@fulhampalace.org

Erin Brudi
Marketing executive
communications@fulhampalace.org